JERRY WILLWERTH

Co-Executive Producer. Jerry is responsible for the overall In-Studio Production of the “What’s New Dr. Frank?” segments. JerryW@WhatsNewDoc.com

JAN VIGGIANO

Co-Executive Producer. Jan has been Dr. Frank’s Partner in the logistics of the “What’s New Dr Frank?” Production and the monthly segment producer. Jan@WhatsNewDoc.com

STEPHANIE VIGGIANO

Product Research Director. Stephanie Coordinates the Research Staff at “What’s New Dr Frank?” and evaluates many of the new products that appear on “What’s New Dr. Frank? ” She assists with In-Studio Production. Stephanie@WhatsNewDoc.com

JOSEPH HANNAH

Video Production Manager. Joe is responsible for pre-production of product videos, post-production of segment videos, online video management, and assists with flow coordination of live broadcast JoeH@WhatsNewDoc.com

FRANK TOSTO

Assistant Producer. Frank organizes all aspects of production for “What’s New Dr Frank?”. He coordinates Field & Studio production. FrankT@WhatsNewDoc.com

WILLIAM KABAZIE

Assistant Producer. William organizes all aspects of production for “What’s New Dr Frank?”. He coordinates Field & Studio production. WilliamK@WhatsNewDoc.com

DANIEL KLEIN

Dan assists Dr. Frank with the many product and evaluation requests that arrive at our office daily. Dan also assists with In-Studio production. Dan@WhatsNewDoc.com

CHARLIE PORRITT

Charlie assists Dr. Frank in the field. He helps find new and innovative products at many trade shows including CES, SEMA, etc. Charlie@WhatsNewDoc.com

MARTIN WHITEHEAD

Videographer. Martin helps Dr. Frank with Field Production and Video Shoots. MartinW@WhatsNewDoc.com

DALE MOONEY

Line Producer. Dale oversees live broadcasts for What's New Dr. Frank. DaleM@WhatsNewDoc.com

BILL BOESEN

Bill assists Dr. Frank in the field. He helps find new and innovative products at many trade shows including CES, SEMA, etc. BillB@WhatsNewDoc.com